cyber.cap.gov
Main Content

About Us

Cyber Programs Staff

Contact specific Cyber Programs staff via their email addresses below or reach out to cyber-programs@cap.gov

Visit us on Facebook and join us on Slack too! Contact pcreed@cap.gov to request access to the Slack team. 

Name Volunteer Position Supervisor
Col Brett Dolnick
bdolnick@capnhq.gov
National Cyber Mission Leader Mr. John Salvador
Lt Col Paul Creed III
pcreed@cap.gov
National Cyber Mission Deputy for Education & Awareness Col Brett Dolnick
Lt Col Jeffrey Thomas
jeffrey.thomas@wiwg.cap.gov
National Cyber Mission Deputy for Operations Col Brett Dolnick
Lt Col Bryan Pettigrew
bpettigrew@cap.gov
National Cyber Mission Deputy for Mission Support Col Brett Dolnick
Maj William Blatchley
wblatchley@cap.gov
Deputy Coordinator for Training Lt Col Paul Creed III
2nd Lt Brian Lynch, CAP
blynch@cap.gov
Field Liaison, Education & Awareness Lt Col Paul Creed III
Maj Michael Dunn
mdunn@cap.gov
Cyber Curriculum Specialist Maj Bill Blatchley
Maj George Davis
george.davis@scwgcap.org
Cadet Cyber Events Coordinator Lt Col Paul Creed III
Lt Col Joseph Zachariah
jzachariah@cap.gov
Special Projects/Liaison with 33rd NWS Lt Col Paul Creed III
Lt Col CJ Muncy
cj.muncy@vawg.cap.gov
Special Projects Lt Col Bryan Pettigrew
Maj Jacob Bixler
jacob.bixler@vawg.cap.gov
PA Liaison Lt Col Bryan Pettigrew
Lt Col Jeff Morris
jmorris@ncr.cap.gov
NCR Cyber Officer  
Maj Derek Rustvold
drustvold@cap.gov
MAR Cyber Officer  
Maj Shannon Brumfield
shannon.brumfield@gawg.cap.gov
SER Cyber Officer  
Vacant NER Cyber Officer  
Vacant SWR Cyber Officer  
Vacant PCR Cyber Officer  
Lt Col Gene Packer
g_packer@live.com
RMR Cyber Officer  
Maj Ryan Stalets
rstalets@ilwg.cap.gov
Illinois Wing Cyber Officer Lt Col Paul Creed III
Capt Sharon Howarth
showarth@kywg.cap.gov
Kentucky Wing Cyber Officer Lt Col Paul Creed III
Capt Stan Kowalski
skowalski@miwg.cap.gov
Michigan Wing Cyber Officer / GLR Cyber Academy Director Lt Col Paul Creed III
Lt Col Michael Sidman
michael.sidman@ohwg.cap.gov
Ohio Wing Cyber Officer / Cyber Instructor Lt Col Paul Creed III
Lt Col Jeff Thomas
jeffrey.thomas@wiwg.cap.gov
Wisconsin Wing Cyber Officer Lt Col Paul Creed III
Maj Paul Ault
pault@kywg.cap.gov
Kentucky Wing Aerospace Officer Lt Col Paul Creed III
Capt Chuck Milam
cmilam@cap.gov
Cyber Instructor Lt Col Paul Creed III
Maj Charlene Garcia
cgarcia@flwg.gov
Florida Wing Cyber Officer (de facto) Maj Shannon Brumfield
1st Lt Heath Barker
606864@tncap.us
Tennessee Wing Cyber Officer (de facto) Maj Shannon Brumfield
Capt Roy Vestal
rvestal@cap.gov
MAR Assistant Cyber Officer Maj Derek Rustvold
SMSgt Jared Mast
jared.mast@vawg.cap.gov
Virginia Cyber Officer / Cyber NCSA AD Maj Derek Rustvold
Lt Col Paul Selig
pselig@cap.gov
South Carolina Cyber Officer Maj Derek Rustvold
Capt Omar Khouri
omar.khouri@ncwgcap.org
North Carolina Cyber Officer Maj Derek Rustvold
1st Lt Joshua Klosterman
jklosterman@ncr.cap.gov
Special Projects Maj Derek Rustvold
Lt Col Don Ells
dells@cap.gov
Maryland Cyber Officer Maj Derek Rustvold
Lt Col Sean McClanahan
mcclanahan.sean@dewg.cap.gov
Delaware Cyber Officer Maj Derek Rustvold
2nd Lt Anthony Hanners
Anthony.hanners@wvwg.cap.gov
West Virginia Cyber Officer Maj Derek Rustvold
Capt Roland Wright
wright.r@natcapwg.cap.gov
National Capital Cyber Officer Maj Derek Rustvold
Capt Anthony Plattsmier
plattsmier@sbcglobal.net
Texas Wing Cyber Officer (de facto) Cyber NCSA Activity Director Maj George Davis
© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.